wallpaper/herringbone/toogood chair

File Under Pop Studio:

Frederiksgade 1, 1st floor
1265 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Open from Monday – Friday from 9am – 4pm.
Saturday open by appointment. Regarding appointments on Saturday please contact:

Marlene Bernth: marlene@fileunderpop.com

Lina Gaihede Tannous: lina@fileunderpop.com

For more information:

Tel +45 33 32 98 98

General inquiries: info@fileunderpop.com
Press: press@fileunderpop.com
Account: account@fileunderpop.com

 

 

 

Creative Director / Partner: Josephine A. Hoffmeyer
josephine@fileunderpop.com

Sales and Brand Manager: Marlene Bernth
marlene@fileunderpop.com

Development and Production Manager: Anna Pham
anna@fileunderpop.com

Sales and Production Coordinator: Lina Gaihede Tannous
lina@fileunderpop.com

Social Media and Photographer: Naomi Akvama
naomi@fileunderpop.com

Manufacture Wallpaper: Linda Weimann
linda@fileunderpop.com

Jotun:

Julius Thomsens Gade 22
1632 Copenhagen V
Tel: +45 35 82 32 00

Open from Monday – Thursday from 6.30am – 3.30pm. Friday from 6.30am – 2.30pm

Warehouse Mammen & Drescher:

Sundkaj 7
Frihavnen
Tel: +45 39 12 62 24

Open from Monday – Friday from 9.00am – 3.30pm