File Under Pop Studio

Frederiksgade 1, 1st floor

1265 Copenhagen K, Denmark.

 

Open from Monday – Friday from 9am – 4pm.
Saturday open by appointment.

For more information:
T +45 33 32 98 98

General inquiries: info@fileunderpop.com
Press: press@fileunderpop.com
Account: account@fileunderpop.com

Regarding appointments on Saturday please contact:
Linda Weimann: linda@fileunderpop.com

Please scroll down for other contacts.

 

 

 

Creative Director and Partner:  Josephine Akvama Hoffmeyer
josephine@fileunderpop.com

Development and Production Manager: Anna Pham
anna@fileunderpop.com

Studio Manager: Linda Weimann
linda@fileunderpop.com

Sales and Production Coordinator: Lina Gaihede Tannous
lina@fileunderpop.com

Social Media Manager and Photographer: Naomi Akvama
naomi@fileunderpop.com

 

AGENTS

Sales North of Italy: Roberto Cerri
cp@cpcontract.net
T +32 497 16 44 79

Sales South of Italy: Antonello Perricelli
info@cpcontract.net
T +32 497 16 44 79

Sales Sicily Italy: Salvo Pulia
info@salvopulia.com
T +39 320 494 7716

Sales Belgium: Veva Van Sloun
veva@clouds9000.com
T +32 497 16 44 79

Sales Switzerland / Architect MAA/RIBA: Maria Cecilie Zachariae
maria@fileunderpop.com
T +41 79 853 8221

Sales France: Anne Mette Müller-Krogstrup
am@puranobilis.com
T +45 4090 9198

 

PAINT
Jotun

Julius Thomsens Gade 22
1632 Copenhagen V
T +45 35 82 32 00

Open from Monday – Thursday from 6.30am – 3.30pm. Friday from 6.30am – 2.30pm

 

WAREHOUSE
Mammen & Drescher

Sundkaj 7
Frihavnen, 2150 Nordhavn
T +45 39 12 62 24

Open from Monday – Thursday from 9am – 3.30pm